Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I had just purchased a used Subaru and came to pick it up two days later. When I got to the car, I couldn't get inside it because it wouldn't unlock with the key fob. I went inside the Serra Honda service area to seek assistance. It was raining outside and one of the Honda Service techs was able to get into the car to bring it to me. We discovered the key fob battery had died. So Chris Rogers took the time to take the key fob apart and replace the battery for me. He made sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Quincy Rice was so nice and kind to the customers. Thank you for your help for choosing the right car with the reasonable price offering water and some snack too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Jeff did a stellar job of correcting a service issue today & getting me on my way a satisfied customer. Both he & Chris Rogers I can highly recommend in the Honda Service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I just got my THIRD Honda Fit from this dealership. I have dealt with them since the 90’s and have nothing but high praise for them. I’ve dealt with Christian Wallace with my last 2 purchases and am super happy with his knowledge and helpfulness. I love the Fit! Great mileage and I can put tons of stuff in the back- including my dog!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I’ve been a huge fan of Ben Quattrone’s team at Honda BMW of Champaign for a few years now. I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from them and I service 4 vehicles with them. I find them accessible when I have questions and they actually care about my concerns. Furthermore, 3 of the 4 vehicles I have serviced with Honda BMW of Champaign are makes that are sold by other dealers in this area (2 Hyundai and 1 Volvo). The service department is better than other area alternatives and have extremely fair prices, even on my Volvo. Yesterday, when I had an appointment for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Quincy was professional and knowledgeable and made sure that he understood exactly what I wanted, then he worked to get me the best deal possible! I am very happy with the entire process with Quincy, which was quick and stress-free. Happy customer here!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I wish to give credit when it is due and DREW certainly deserves it today. I was very distraught at the fact that I could not figure out why the car diagram of my crv kept showing that the door was open when it was closed and none of my doors would lock neither would the dome light go out. So, I went to my favorite Honda dealership, where customer service has been impeccable to me. Drew was right there when I drove in waiting to help me. He figured it out in a split second and said, "I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

This was our second purchase in a year from Honda of Champaign. We had a pretty good idea of what we were looking for when we contacted them. Jonathan already had the car pulled up front when we arrived and was very knowledgeable about the features and differences in each trim level. We took a test drive, discussed options and made a decision. Pete quickly took care of the financing and we were on our way. We got a great deal on a new vehicle and we never felt like we were under any pressure. From start to finish it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Love working with Robert, Ken and Peter. Best bunch of guys around. They were able to get me into a brand new car with a great payment. This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Robert. As long as he's there, I will continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Great low pressure dealing from test drive all the way through the in house financing! Will definitely look into dealing with Honda/Bmw of Champaign again when looking for my next car. All around it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I'm a first time car buyer and never thought I'd have such a pleasant experience at a dealership. The staff were all very friendly and quick to answer my questions. The salesman I worked with, Jonathan Kerr, was incredibly knowledgeable about all of the cars in their inventory and was able to help steer me in making the right choice in the car that I bought (a black-on-black 2018 Honda Accord Sport!). He made me feel right at home and I truly felt like I was getting the best deal (and they beat every other dealership that had contacted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Found exactly the car I wanted even though there were only two left in the country! Experience was great and financing was easy. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

What a great experience, Jonathan and staff were so awesome, they made me wish I lived in Champaign! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, GO NOWHERE ELSE! Excellent prices and even more excellent and integrity bound staff! Phenomenal Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

When we were considering the purchase of a new car in 2011, we visited this location but we were not happy with how the Sales area dealt with us. We proceeded to go to Carmack in Danville, where we made a great deal and purchased our 2011 CRV. The entire mindset of this dealership is much different now. Quincy did an excellent job trying to explain the 2018 CRV and the deal we were offered convinced us to make the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Quincy was great -- answered every question, explained every feature, and walked me through every step of the process. Two things in particular stand out: 1) Quincy was honest about what the car didn't do. He didn't soft-pedal or obfuscate about the features that the car lacked -- instead, he explained the features that the car did have, and talked about why they were beneficial. His honesty was really appreciated. 2) Rather than let me drive the car and figure out the features, he patiently walked me through all the things that the car did and then let me experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

everyone was great at Honda dealership, I dealt with Quincy and Craig, they both very pleasant!! Also Lance was really nice and explained everything that I need to know about financing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Chris is an awesome advisor. He patiently answers any questions that I have regarding my vehicle and lets me know all the work is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Staff were courteous, engaging, and willing to work with me. Never felt pressured to buy a car but let me decide on my own time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I found Jonathan‘s level of knowledge concerning my plug-in hybrid as a real comfort inn getting all of my questions answered. Along with that he came across as genuine and engaging which was really refreshing considering my past experiences when trying to purchase a vehicle. Without question I would recommend Jonathan to help you with your vehicle as this was without a doubt the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Quincy was extremely helpful and professional! He went over and above to get this information we needed to make our choice and finalize our sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Quincy started by explaining the no haggle price , then went over features on the 2011 Chevy Eqinox and showed us more on the test drive . Quincy was very upfront that this was a high mile vehicle and what was wrong with it which I greatly appreciate since we got it for my 77 year old parents to have safe vehicle this winter . My husband and I both feel we got a great deal and the best part we were in and out in under an hour . We will recommend Quincy to anyone we know needing a new or used vehicle Jim & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I knew exactly what I wanted and didn’t need to be oversold. Jonathan was attentive to this and was relaxed and informative to my inquiries and made the process simple and painless. Seems to be a family man with a good sense of humor and smile. Thanks, Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Straightforward, positive experience. Quincy updated me regularly on vehicles that I was considering, he was responsive, and made himself available to show cars to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Recently we bought a new car from here. It was my first experience buying a new car. Quincy was super kind, friendly, and provided great service. I would recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Made trading in our vehicle effortless! Great service and very friendly staff! Our salesman was Tommy West! I would highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

My experience was outstanding. Quincy was super patient and provided great service. He explained everything with detail and was very understanding of my needs. I highly recommend contacting Quincy when purchasing your ideal car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Quincy is very professional, he provides so many good advices to me. Also, always follows up in time. I took 2 months to look for a minivan/SUV, and tested drive 5-6 used cars during 3 visits. Finally found a nice van with good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Everyone here was very professional and very patient. Jonathan Kerr was the one who walked me step by step on buying my first car. Put me at ease! Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

This isn’t the first time we have come to the Honda dealership looking for a new car so we knew going here was the right first step we could do! Quincy was very helpful and answered every question we had for him in regards to purchasing our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

My salesman was very pleasant not pushy very helpful in helping me find what I wanted. This is the place that will over and beyond for their customers. Jason bell has good customer service skills attentive to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Jonathan was outstanding person to do business with. Made sure that I left the building with a smile, knowing that a purchase here would be the best deal that I could secure. Not only that, he was super patient as my extended buying process took quite some time to complete. Look forward to putting miles on the car and coming here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Staff was professional and helpful. Sold me the car that I wanted and helped me with deal. Better experience than at past dealerships even other Honda. Even though I’ve had vehicle less than a day, I’m sure I’ll stay pleased, and the future will come determine if I come back to this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

The dealership was very clean, lots of variety to choose from, and very nice staff. They answered every question we had and worked hard to meet our requests. We went in knowing what we wanted and our salesman Johnathan didn't waste any time offering us anything else. I definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

I went to Honda BMW Champaign to buy a used car and they were very helpful in finding a car within my budget and parameters. We worked with Quincy who was knowledgeable and helpful during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

My experience of first car buying was incredible with Quincy Rice. Exceptional customer service was provided by Quincy Rice. Quincy and all the staffs I interacted with were friendly and I felt their sincere respect toward me. He walked me through all my concerns about purchasing a car and I have never felt friction while buying a car from him. Quincy has unequivocal amount of professionalism and I was treated with the utmost respect by him. Quincy knows what exactly I would be worried about and he was very prepared to help me out. He is a kind of a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Nice, explained everything I wanted to know, very informative. Did not rush my decision. Spent time with me for test driving and explained all the perks. Answered all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Jonathan did a great job of listening to our needs and matching us with the perfect vehicle. He called me and asked us what we were looking for and what features we needed. I would recommend to buy your new Honda from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Outstanding customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We never felt pressured like at other car dealerships. Jason Bell answered all of our questions and provided excellent training for using our car features. He gave us a fair price for our new Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

First time buying a car and it couldn't have been made and easier. Quincy Rice was very pleasant to work with and I will be back in the future to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

This was my first time buying a used car and Quincy made it super easy and stress free. I never felt rushed or pressured. He was very transparent throughout the process and I always felt like I could trust his opinion. Highly recommended. So happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Quincy Rice made the process easy, helped us through any problems, and answered all our questions. He makes the buying process go by quickly, worked in a professional and friendly manner. Ask for Quincy and he'll do his best to find your dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

I am giving this rating because Quincy and the rest of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. I never felt pressured and that means a lot. I would highly recommend Quincy and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Very nice dealership. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful, but my salesman, Quincy was the best! Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable but not aggressive. I would buy another car from him today, but love the one I bought yesterday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I recently took my accord in for new tires and alignment, very reasonably priced vs competitors and they washed my car when completed. I have always been a skeptical of taking my car to dealerships based on public misnomers, however my experience at Honda of Champaign will now bring me back for all my service needs and my next vehicle purchase! My service advisors name was Drew and I will certainly ask for him on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Christian was not pushy, answered all of our questions and knew the product line well. This was a very pleasant car buying experience. We returned to this dealership knowing that they had the products and knowledgeable staff to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I came here to purchase my first car. Quincy was amazing. Answered all my questions and made sure that I understood exactly what was what with the cars. I left extremely happy and with my dream car. Will 100% be telling my friends to go to him for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Great people easy to work with and very flexible. I like when you go in and it’s not the up sale tactics jus down to business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Christian is kind and trustworthy person. I am an international student from foreign country and I have gone to more than 10 dealers and private sellers for my first time buying car. Christian helped me all the way from showing and driving a car, pinpointed me about the details of car (any flaws that i need to watch out when buying this used car) and briefly explained important terms for the paper works. Go there and find Christian. You will get kind and reliable atmosphere from him then understand right away how i felt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Christian was great! Explained everything, didn’t rush. Kept everything simple and easy to understand. All questions asked were well answered in detail. Would recommend anyone to come see Christian Wallace!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Our sales associate Christian did an outstanding job on this sale. He came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule! He had all of the paperwork and the car ready to go before we arrived. We were in and out in less than an hour. Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

After leaving with a bad experience at a previous dealership I saw a truck on this lot that was a trade in and it was exactly what I was looking for. I fell on love with it right away and it had a tiny pull but they fixed that no problem. Was able to work with me and we left with a new truck! Staff was very friendly and Johnathan is who we worked with and he was very nice. He made sure it's what we wanted before leaving! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Me and my wife worked with Christian Wallace on buying a new Honda CRV. Christian was very knowledgeable on everything we asked about and made buying a car very enjoyable. The dealership was very up front and fair on the deal we received for the new car and our trade in. I highly recommend buying at Champaign Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I generally do lots a research about a car before I get to a dealer, so I don't need a salesperson to help me choose a car. I need them to show me a certain car and tell me anything they know about it. That is exactly what Tommy did for us! Tommy was honest about the history of the car and that the tire light would be guaranteed to be fixed before purchase. Not only were the tires re-inflated for us, but they were resealed as well. We are grateful the service team did this so we didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Quincy was a great help from start to finish. I knew what I wanted coming into the deal and he was understanding of that. I’m very satisfied with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I am a difficult car shopper to say the least! The interior color (I have a blonde doggie who goes everywhere with me) and the ability to have a roof rack for kayaks were my two most important factors. I ask ALOT of questions, research the answers online, then come back with more follow up questions. I was very indecisive, and Johnathan was patient enough to work with me for almost 2 months. I have been impressed with his professionalism and I trust him enough to be a repeat customer as well as recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Qunicy Rice did a great sales job. enjoyed working with him. He was very friendly and helpful. Seemed to be very knowledgeable and was so helpful setting up the radio etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Everyone was so nice, funny, caring, laid back, friendly! I definitely would recommend this car dealership to everyone i know! Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

The team that helped us buy a new Honda CR-V made the entire process enjoyable. It is our second CR-V and we are glad we chose Honda BMW of Champaign as our dealer. Jonathan, Craig and Jerry worked well together and we appreciated their friendliness, helpful nature and attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Quincy Rice was the sales associate that helped me. He was very personable and professional. Answered all questions I had and even let me “dig” into the car a little bit to get a really good look at the engine and undercarriage. I appreciated that VERY much. The whole process was very quick and painless. The finance dept was even friendly. Over all I would definitely recommend my friends and family go to Honda BMW of Champaign the next time they are in the market for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Got excellent service from Jonathan Kerr, Craig Fanning, and Peter Pishos. We were treated with respect, all of our questions were answered accurately and patiently, and we received a fair deal. Thanks also to Jonathan, Craig, and Peter for their help and advice about selling our old cars to private parties. Will definitely be back to Honda of Champaign when it's time to replace our new CR-V and HR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Jonathan was awesome tow work with in our purchase. Friendly, helpful, no pressure. Looked for options and worked with us once we found the one we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Jonathan was great to work with. Professional, friendly. He did a great job explaining the features of the car. We love our new CRV! Peter was very thorough with the finance details and optional programs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I was quite pleased. I received a fair offer for my trade, excellent loan rate, and good price for the car we bought. The lack of high pressure sales and sleazy salesman will make me a repeat customer. Additionally they were very friendly and helped my daughter and I get situated where I consigned the loan so she can build credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Jonathan Kerr was a so helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us understand each step of the car buying process making it a very pleasant experience. Jonathan as well as all of the employees at Honda of Champaign that we dealt with were kind and helpful. Our son is thrilled with his new car. We will definitely be looking to Jonathan for our families next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Got the vehicle we wanted for a fair price. they also gave me a better than expected trade in value on my old vehicle. The only thing i wasnt happy about is the vehicle loan they structured for us. I honestly believe i could have gotten a better APR rate with my credit score and the downpayment i put in. maybe because it was late already. I plan to refinance as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Jonathan was really laid back. He answered all of my questions and let me make my own decisions instead of other salesmen that tend to push things you don’t need or want. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Excellent service!!! Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable, made our purchasing experience so easy. I will definitely be coming back. I was very impressed with all the inventory available!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Everyone I come around to the dealership I am always welcome as if I am family. Everyone here is great! I had the chance to work with Jason and Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Quincy Rice and Robert Seiler were both great in assisting me in this process. They answered all my questions thoroughly and were patient. Both of them made the process extremely easy. I really enjoyed working with the both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

We just bought two cars in same day. our salesman was Jonathan Kerr. He is so great and knowledgeable and really just went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I wasn’t expecting to make a purchase since it was my first visit, but Jason did a wonderful job of figuring out the best choice for me. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

They were very helpful with helping me get approved for new car. It was exactly what i was looking for and it had extras that i wasn't expecting. Quincy is very helpful and was very friendly i would recommend him to anybody looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Quincy was the man. He was super helpful and made the experience exceptional. I highly recommend calling this dealership and requesting him to help you find a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We enjoyed our search for just the right car to replace our dearly-loved Honda Odyssey we had used to the max over the past 15 years. Jonathan helped us find a great replacement for this phase of our lives. No pressure. He took an interest in our needs and was patient with us as we went to another dealer just to make sure we had the car we wanted. But we returned!! We are so thankful we found just the right car for us at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

No hassle, easy process to get a used car. Was in and out relatively quick which made it painless and effortless overall. Would go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

We worked with salesperson Jonathan Kerr. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took us for an extensive test ride/drive that allowed us to experience most of the unfamiliar features of our choice of vehicle. There was no pressure to purchase, but more an interest to get us into the right vehicle for what we wanted. There was a "no haggle" sign on his desk and we were prepared to pay the price that had been set. We were pleasantly surprised when he returned with an offer sheet with a moderate discount "because we were good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I went in to purchase a vehicle I had test drove a day earlier. Imediatally I was helped by Jason Bell Eeen though he had not worked with me the day earlier. I was glad to be placed in his hands to finish the deal Quincy Rice had started the day prior. Jason was a true professional through the whole process! Peter Pishos the finance officer stole the show though, he really understands customer, employee relations. This dealership is very well ran and has a real "can do" team atmosphere. This is the second vehicle my wife and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Thank you for your kindness. This is my first car in the U.S. but they always explained detail and kindly. I wiil buy next cars from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

The first time I went into the dealership, I spoke with Christian Wallace and he was great, answered all my questions. He was not pushy at all and I appreciate that. When we came back to purchase our Honda, Christian was busy so Ben Q stepped into help until Christian finished with other customers. They made it easy to purchase our SUV. We would definitely come back when we need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

I bought a used Chevy. It had a few problems a week after purchase. I had purchased a warranty package along with the vehicle. The warranty company denied the claim, but Jonathan and his team made it right. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Thank you to Jon Kerr and the staff, we enjoyed our experience buying an Odyssey. Knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy in any way. Thanks — we will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Thank you, Honda BMW of Champaign, for making my car buying experience a success! I’m out of my element when it comes to buying a car and Jonathan did a great job explaining everything and finding a vehicle that matches my budget & lifestyle. I’m very happy with my new Civic! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Worked with John Kerr and he was friendly, professional and helpful. Traded in my Jeep for a Honda with better gas mileage. I wish the trade-in was a little higher but other than that the process was pretty quick and completely painless and I drove my new car off the lot! I would recommend this dealership to any person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Jonathan was great to work with. He highlighted features in a calm way. I appreciated that he did NOT do a hard sell or pressure us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I rate Honda BMW of Champaign 5 stars because I had such a great experience with purchasing my 2003 trailblazer today. My dealer Quincy Rice was excellent at servicing me and making sure I made the right choice of choosing the vehicle I wanted from the start. He was very knowledgeable of my purchase, and made sure he got me in and out at a manageable time, and was also very courteous.. Thank you Quincy Rice, I love my new vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Jason was very helpful and understanding. I was able to walk out of the dealer without buying to take time to think, and returned a few hours later to buy. I am very happy with my new CRV so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

We had a very positive experience in purchasing a used Honda Insight. Quincy was very helpful in explaining many of the features of the vehicle since we hadn't owned a hybrid before. Jerry was also helpful with all the paperwork and with explaining some of the additional protections we could add.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Every contact/representative was extremely courteous, friendly, and direct. Respectful of my time. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. All dealerships (and other businesses) should be modeled after this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

We bought a 2018 Accord and couldn’t be more pleased. Entire experience was positive. Jacob, Craig in particular and the staff in general were very professional. Would recommend anyone looking at buying a new car check with Honda of Champaign before buying anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Had a pleasant car buying experience at Honda BMW of Champaign. Quincy was friendly and helpful, and helped out a lot during the whole process. Walked out with a good deal and a new car. Pretty positive experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I had two used Hondas that I was hoping to buy from private parties brought in for inspection, but neither passed. Jonathan Kerr was able to present a similar car that was in better shape and a lower cost. Easy to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Excellent i like give jonathon kerr the sell me the car very good service. And craig also setmeupnpayment plans due to my credit issue. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Robert was very patient through the process answering a number of emails promptly and thoroughly. Business Manager expedited the process, much appreciated! Thank you gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Walked in the best car dealer I believe u have is Robert seiler. Came in talked to a guy named quick rice and and asked for guy I met and he said not in today and to come back tomorrow morning. Robert seiler caught me going out the door and took care of all my payment options and what looking for at the time my visit. Thanks so much for Rob seiler options I found out about..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

I received fast friendly service and walked out very satisfied. Couldn't ask for more. All staff members teamed up to make it a very smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

We were at Honda Champaign fir buying a new Honda Accord Sport model. Here I worked with Jonathan Kerr in the sales department and with Peter Pischos in Finance for my purchase. This is my second car purchase from the dealership. The reason I did not think of going anywhere else even to just tryout options is that both Jonathan and Peter are amazing person, super helpful, tremendously patient and constructive. Jonathan was with us all the time over 3 days when we tried and drive several models and cars and changed our mind thrice on models, options and colors after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

My experience over the last 3 years with this BMW dealership has been excellent. I just purchased a new BMW and the sales staff and finance department were easy to work with, fair, and attentive to my needs and questions. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review