Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Shuttle service needs improvement. Urbana in not Champaign.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I just had work done on my Honda at Serra Honda Champaign, and as I've experienced for years, my advisor Chris facilitated me getting exactly what was needed in the amount of time he estimated. I have always gotten great service, and will continue to take my car here!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Gentleman Chris Rogers, a service advisor helped us do 2 inspections and also change 4 tires. He gave us an amazing deal, amazing service, and also an amazing carwash. Can't appreciate it more!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Very good experience start to finish. Happy, knowledgeable staff every step. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Absolute great experience, I left feeling awesome with a new car, that’s a 1000% upgrade from the vehicle I had before. The entire team worked together and went above and beyond what I would have expected! I can’t thank you all enough! Bryson Lee was absolutely out-standing in every way and never left my side except to do things for me & my car returning magically fast! I’m very impressed with Bryson Lee!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Their service staff are great. Especially Curtis. Very thorough and the work was done in the amount of time they told me it would take.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Jason Bell and Bryson were excellent to work with. Very pleasant, thorough and professional. There was even a bow on the car when we picked it up!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I always have a very professional and positive experience whenever I need service on my car They also do a great job with all kinds of repair I know I can always stop in and Chris will take care of me even if it’s just to check that my tire pressures need attention

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Quincy is a great Honda sales person. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Good experience, was told of things that I might need etc. They are very thorough. Just wish that the time spent at facility could be reduced.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Steve C was an awesome salesperson. No high pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Really helpful and great service, and Steve was super helpful and explained the full process, which I appreciated as a first-tine car buyer. Was able to leave with a car that day, which was great. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I continue using Serra Honda because the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and on time. They are fair in pricing and it’s in a clea and comfortable setting for all types of customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Quincy Rice. He was very thorough not pushy and nice to deal with. Highly recommended .

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Took my car in for a diagnostic, Chris at Serra Honda was great, very communicative and professional. They found the problem, and gave me a quote to fix it. I called around to get other quotes and took my car elsewhere to be fixed, but I’m leaving a 5 star review because the diagnostic service I received was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The service department is not only knowledgeable, but they are downright accommodating and very easy to talk to making the whole experience one that makes it without question the best place to recommend anyone in town to go to for their automotive needs. Their sales department is also top-notch, including, Jonathan Kerr, who just so happens to share my same first and last name

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

There is a good selection of inventory. Salesman was interested in our needs and preferences, easy to work with and service was fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The salesman treated me with respect and was very knowledgeable about the cars. Great communication throughout. No pressure sales approach.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Was very good experience. Mr. Quincy was very helpful 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

All the people I dealt with were very kind, knowledgeable & professional. There was no pressure to buy. I had a very pleasant experience there.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Jonathan was extremely pleasant to work with. He was very attentive to my questions and kept me in the loop at all times regarding my car request.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

got the job quick done but man did it cost me an entire limb.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Splendid experience

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Serra Honda went the extra mile to help me with my service needs, including providing an awesome loaner car when I needed it. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Excellent customer service. Would purchase another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

They identified the problem and provided clear description through text messaging and fixed it.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Wes is the man! Personable. Authentic. Kind. Listens to the customer! I would recommend him to anyone for their car needs

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Very knowledgeable and helpful sales people.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Fast service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I was impressed with the efficiency and smile and kindness offered. The oli change and auto transmission change was due quickly. I requested a driver, they were fast and receipt car in less than an hour. I actually had a gentleman help me out of my car. Happy service today.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Our order for a Home Link mirror had been delayed. It came in the next week and was installed by service department. It was done quickly and efficiently. It works perfectly with our garage. As a courtesy, they detailed our car and filled it with gas and loaned us a car to run our errands. We really appreciate their care for us as customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Had an issue but they made it right. Everyone makes mistakes & it means something to have a company not only fix it but go above & beyond.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Great!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

The service was completed, and seems to be fine. However, it was completed an entire day later. I made an appointment to get my brakes changed, and only found out towards the very end of the business day that I would not be getting my car back that day. Which is fine because they shuttled me to pick it up. However, when I dropped it off, they let me know that they would contact me when it was ready/I was ready to be picked up, but did not indicate it would be the next day. I was stuck at ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Fast, friendly service and went over what they did today and what will need done in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

The best car purchasing I have ever experienced. Thank you, and I will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

What a friendly team of people! We drove off in what we needed for our family. Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Good work and fast! Also the provided me a ride home and a pickup after the job was complete!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Excellent service! From Darrin the Sales Manager, Steve Campbell the Salesman, to Financial, and finally to Britain the tech specialist- that answered all my questions on the cars features. We were especially very pleased with Steve who brought us multiple cars to drive and check out. Steve was very in tune to what we wanted and didn’t particularly care for in a car. He thought the Honda Passport might be what we would like and we did —It was perfect complete with tow package that we never mentioned but wanted. We NEVER felt pressured. Steve had a wonderful demeanor ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Excellent Darrin Sales manager Referred us to Steve Campbell for sales. We discussed what I was looking for in a car and things I didn’t like in newer cars. Steve brought several for me to try and then suggested we try the Honda Passport, with none in stock but showed us the Ridgeline and said similar front seat and space. He had some coming in and would give us a call probably in the next week when they came in. He called and we was pleasantly surprised- it even had tow package we wanted (that I didn’t mention). ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Wes is great! Very kind and know his cars!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

We had a good interaction with our salesperson; and we were introduced to the service staff and general manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I bought my maintenance package ones I bought my car is the best option you can take is easy people here is so friendly and good

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

My service advisor Curtis is great! Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Great service! They don’t try to upsell you. And plus they gave a free car wash!$$

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Jason B took time to ask questions about the car that would meet my needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

My husband and I bought a Honda with the help of Tommy and will have to say that young man went above and beyond to make this a fun, wonderful experience. It was just only Tommy but really the whole dealership was awesome. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were getting the help needed. I am happy to say that I am still excited with the car my husband bought me and I will make sure I tell anyone I know looking for a car to head to this dealer and ask for Tommy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I had just purchased a used Subaru and came to pick it up two days later. When I got to the car, I couldn't get inside it because it wouldn't unlock with the key fob. I went inside the Serra Honda service area to seek assistance. It was raining outside and one of the Honda Service techs was able to get into the car to bring it to me. We discovered the key fob battery had died. So Chris Rogers took the time to take the key fob apart and replace the battery for me. He made sure ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review