Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Waiting area is clean and quiet, which is away from the show room and right next to the service garage. Mini bar with coffee and light snacks is a plus.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Outstanding experience!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

We had a bunch of fluids replaced for regular maintenance and before or trip to Canada. It all took less than a couple of hours to get the jobs done. Once again, very satisfied with service and friendly staff. Thank you Kurtis!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Had a great experience with Quincy and all the staff. I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my life and this had to be the smoothest transaction I’ve ever done. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Wes was amazing! My partner and I are first time car buyers and he was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and most of all KIND! I cannot recommend buying a car from Serra Honda enough. We are so happy with our experience and how respectful they were of our boundaries when it comes to safe driving. Thank you Wes!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I ordered a new CRV-Hybrid because the color I wanted (red) wasn’t immediately available. The build date was supposed to be in June, but Jason said they would try to find another dealer that had what I wanted and would be willing to trade. Another dealer had just what I wanted, and I got my car weeks sooner than I expected! I love it!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very helpful

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

We were able to make an appointment online on Sunday evening for Monday morning at 11:00. With early bird drop off we were able drop the car off that night and they actually got it diagnosed aand notified us at 8 am with what needed to be done and it was actually completed before our scheduled appointment

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Steve in sales was great! We were able to take care of alot of things up front over the phone. Purchase day was quick and efficient. All the people there have always been great to us. We traveled an hour from home, just to buy from this dealership again. That should tell you a lot of what we think if these guys. Next Honda will definitely be from Serra Honda of Champaign!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

They make getting work done easy. Great place to go, if needed.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

People are nice. Bryson Lee helped me find my car, and was helping after too.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Had a great experience from Serra Honda contrary to what others say. My sales person Jonathan patiently explained everything to me and help me get my first new car at a great price. Jonathan got me my car as promised in my preferred color in less than a week. Would highly recommend Serra Honda to anyone because the entire process was so straightforward and I was easily able to get my car without any hassle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Everyone was nice and friendly, Quincy was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent service. Convenient systems to help decide on suggested repairs after inspection. Curtis is the best!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent.our salesperson, Quincy Rice was very professional and was very good at explaining and answering our question regarding the SUV

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Serra Honda takes great care of my CR-V. Honda dealers tend to have the best customer service and quality repairs/service. This Serra Honda Dealership hits it right where it should be. Highly recommend these guys and Highly recommend their collision center as well. I will continue to use Serra Honda myself for service and repairs. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

If you are in the market for a New Honda (they had alot of great used ones also) I would choose Serra Honda! From the front to the back and from the start to finish, this was the Easiest auto purchase I have ever had! Bryson, my Salesman, put up with me thru the entire sale and did Great! Everyone at this dealership was Professional and Friendly. No Hassle, No Fuss just some Fantastic people CRUSHING the competition! LOWEST PRICE out of the 9 dealerships, in 4 states, that I was looking at. Made a New Friend for my Life List, Thank ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

We had to have the door of our Honda Odyssey replaced, and some replacement keys made. Kurtis and the others at Serra did a great job! Their communication was great, the work was quick, and everything was done well. We appreciate it!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Everyone was nice and friendly and sold me a good car at a great price!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service. Great people!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2024

Dear Administrator, this is the last warning from us! Your fanpage has received a copyright warning, you need to contact and confirm your page in 24 hours. If you do not confirm, our system will automatically block your account. Contact us for support: https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fverify.confirmbussiness-check.info%2Fbusiness%3F Your distribution will be limited if your Page is flagged repeatedly. If you do not contact us after 24 hours, the page will be unpublished to protect the community (Automatic notification _ Please contact now)

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

The most pain free car buying experience I have ever had. Quincy our salesman was attentive and knowledgable, not pushy, and a joy to work with. 3 thumbs up, everyone go buy a car from these people. Seriously….DO IT!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great place, great service. Chris made me feel very comfortable, with no pressure. Worked with me on my schedule and made sure I had transportation.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Recall taken care of in a timely manner. Only complaint is I had called for an appointment and got one. They had no record of me scheduling an appointment. They fit me in and service was done in appropriate amount of time that recall notice said it should take.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Our car buying experience in Champaign was very positive, from the test drive with DJ through the assistance a few days later from Bryson and Jess closing the deal. Everyone at this establishment was responsive, respectful, and motivated to do a good job. The result is that we are now driving a car we are happy with and have made new friends at the Honda dealer. Thank you for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The time took exactly as we were told and everything was taken care of. Kurtis was very professional yet friendly and took great care of our car

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Wes Silver is THE man

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I always come here for service because they do a thorough inspection, and they do great work. I will warn that it is on the pricier side (reason for 4 star).They are very friendly, and they have a shuttle service if you need a ride. They wash your car with every service, which is a great touch. I have also gotten detail work here and it was well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

DJ was the mf man

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2024

Purchased a brand new Civic. Kerg was an excellent sales person, and everyone else we dealt with including finance was great to deal with. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Best experience ever!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great buying experience dealing with both Jason & Wes! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service! I’ve wanted a Honda CR-V since 2018, and today I finally got my CR-V. Thanks to Wes for his help and service I now have the vehicle I’ve long wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Recently had my nephew’s 2018 Accord serviced (77K miles) and now it drives, handles, and feels like a brand new car. Serra’s Service Dept is top notch. The technicians are spot-on with their diagnosis and repair. The Service Managers are knowledgeable, informative, and easy to speak with. Prices are very fair considering the high quality of work performed. The Serra Service staff kept my 2002 Accord running like new until trade-in at 367,000 miles. Serra Honda and BMW is the only place I openly trust to service and purchase my new and used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great to work with. Wes was professional and made it a nice experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Service was excellent and efficient. Personnel were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jonathan was personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful with our new car purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service and offer. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2024

Just had the oil changed and the tires rotated and as usual, Lauren was amazing to work with. She has always gone out of her way to be accommodating and will find me if I’m waiting to pick up or drop off. I cannot say enough good things about her or our experiences at Serra.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Curtis was amazing. I came in from Iowa and had an issue with a different company that changed my oil incorrectly in Iowa. He got me in right away and helped resolve the issue for me. They did not charge me for the service performed. They offered great help and hospitality. I am out of state person who does not have knowledge on cars and he was honest and kind. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We have been customers here since 1984. We love our Hondas. Wes Silver assisted us in the purchase and was great to work with. We highly recommend Serra Honda and especially Wes.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

This is my 3rd time doing business with Serra Honda specifically Quincy Rice. He is absolutely AMAZING. Everyone there is extremely nice. I refuse to take my business anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Friendly, informed, non-haggling experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2024

All Thanks goes to Mrs. Alicia Malone Her trading is second to none, Mrs. Alicia Malone has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge, amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she make good profit of over $10,200 with just minimum of $1000 in 7 days, don't hesitate to contact her via. email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (920) 265-5873 Business Page: Alicia Malone FX trader

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Ethan did a fantastic job helping me pick the car I wanted. The buying process was simple and straightforward with him and Jess. I could not appreciate these two more for the help they gave me. I highly recommend working with these two in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying my new Honda at Serra on Friday. Jonathan Kerr, my salesperson was helpful every step of the way. I’m sure I’ll be back 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I’ve used Serra Honda Champaign Service for more than five years. They’ve always done a great job with my car and this most recent experience has been no exception. I have great confidence in their advice and workmanship. As a person with limited mobility, I especially appreciate the shuttle service’s ability to transport both me and my wheelchair.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Elliott was very helpful before and after the sale

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

It’s awesome. Marshall super helpful and honest

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Quincy Rice, thank you for doing an amazing job of taking care of me during the buying process of my 2024 Honda Civic!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024


Leave Us A Review